The TeleMedC Team

Para Segaram
Founder/CEO & Chair of Board
Jack Tan, MD
Chief Medical Officer & Chair of Board
Di Xiao, PhD
Chief Research Officer & VP of Software Engineering
Ville Sarimaa
Director of Software
Widya Ishananto
Director of Finance
Seth Loh
Director of Firmware
Carl Blair, PhD
Director of Hardware
Prof Yogesan, PhD
Prof Clement Tan, MD
Head, Advisory Team
Daniel Yap, PhD
Chief Compliance Officer & VP of Hardware Engineering
Yutong Wu, PhD
Chief Data Scientist
Dr. Victor Koh
Shivam Gaur
APP Manager